Home » Archive by Category "What’s Happening in Oakville"

What’s Happening in Oakville

Oakville Events, Canadian Goose and Goslings

Oakville Events this Weekend: May 26 to 28, 2017

By

Thursday, May 25, 2017 5:00 PM

The weekend is here and in Oakville there is always a great deal to do, and this weekend is no exception. Have a wonderful weekend.

Events in Oakville for Thursday, May 25, 2017

By

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Here are the Oakville Events happening on Thursday, May 25, 2017:

Picnic

2017 Victoria Day Long Weekend in Oakville: Here’s What’s Happening

By

Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 AM

The 2017 Victoria Day Long Weekend in Oakville has arrived, marking for many the beginning of the Summer season. There are several events to partake in, if you aren’t heading to the cottage. However, remember ...

Sunshine

Events in Oakville for Thursday, May 18, 2017

By

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:00 PM

Here’s is what is happening in Oakville on Thursday, May 18, 2017:

Cherry Blossom

Events in Oakville for Wednesday, May 17, 2017

By

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 5:00 PM

Here’s is what is happening in Oakville on Wednesday, May 17, 2017:

Coronation Park Flooding

This Weekend’s Events in Oakville: May 12 to 14, 2017

By

Thursday, May 11, 2017 5:00 PM

The weekend is here and in Oakville there is always a great deal to do, and this weekend is no exception. Have a wonderful weekend.

Spring Flowers

Events in Oakville for Thursday, May 11, 2017

By

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 5:00 PM

Here’s is what is happening in Oakville on Thursday, May 11, 2017:

Boats in Dry Dock

Events in Oakville for Wednesday, May 10, 2017

By

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Here’s is what is happening in Oakville on Wednesday, May 10, 2017:

Gairloch Gardens

Events in Oakville for Tuesday, May 9, 2017

By

Monday, May 8, 2017 5:20 PM

Here’s is what is happening in Oakville on Tuesday, May 9, 2017:

Magnolia

Events in Oakville for Monday, May 8, 2017

By

Sunday, May 7, 2017 5:00 PM

Here’s is what is happening in Oakville on Monday, May 8, 2017:

Next Page »