Events for May 11 , 2017

Date Time Event
Monday, April 10, 2017
to
Friday, May 12, 2017
All Day Felan Avenue closed from Stewart Street to Herald Avenue
Friday, May 5, 2017
to
Saturday, August 5, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Concerto Competition Grand Prize Winners
St. John's United Church, Oakville Ontario
Monday, May 8, 2017
to
Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm Compost Giveaway
Halton Waste Management Site, Milton Ontario
Monday, May 8, 2017
to
Sunday, May 14, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Free Electronic Recycling Event
St. Luke’s Community Centre, Oakville Ontario
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
to
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
All Day Water Street Closed Due to Flooding
Oakville Public Library Central Branch Rear Lot, Oakville ON
Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tech Savy: How to Get the Most Out of Facebook
Women's Centre of Halton: Empowering Women, Oakville Ontario
Thursday, May 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Rotary Club of Oakville Trafalgar Speaker Meeting
Le Dome Banquet Hall, Oakville Ontario
Thursday, May 11, 2017 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm Garth Webb Secondary School's 5th Anniversary Fun Fair
Garth Webb Secondary School, Oakville Ontario
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm Lexus of Oakville, CATSINO ROYALE
Oakville Conference Centre, Oakville Ontario
Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Halton Green Screens Eco-Film Series: Seed: The Untold Story
Film.ca Cinemas, Oakville ON
Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm First Oakville Toastmasters' Club
Knights of Columbus Hall, Oakville Ontario
<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Search

%d bloggers like this: