Complimentary Tastings

Loading Map...

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Location
LCBO Olde Oakville Marketplace

Category(ies)


Friday, October 10, 2014 | 4 – 8 pm
Jackson-Triggs Black Series Meritage VQA & Sauvignon Blanc VQA

Saturday, October 11, 2014 | 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
TASTE LOCAL – Ontario Wine Fair

Friday, October 17, 2014 | 4 – 8 pm
Auchentoshan 12 Year Old Single Malt Scotch & Bowmore 12 Year Old Islay Single Malt

Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
New Whiskies: Rye & Maple

Friday, October 24, 2014 | 4 – 8 pm
The Pavillion Chenin Blanc & Shiraz Cabernet Sauvignon

Saturday, October 25, 2014 | 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
New Whiskies: Sweet & Spicy

Friday, October 31, 2014 | 4 – 8 pm
Ascheri Barolo & Luxardo Amaretto di Saschira

Saturday, November 1, 2014 | 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Classic Whiskies: Whiskey & Smoke

Friday, November 7, 2014 | 4 – 8 pm
2010 Arrocal Passión Ribera Del Duero & 2010 Pierre Usseglio & Fils Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Saturday, November 8, 2014 | 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Tavernello Collezione Sauvignon Friuli Grave & Tini Sangiovese di Romagna DOC

%d bloggers like this: