Oakville Public Library, Iroquois Ridge

Loading Map...

Address
1051 Glen Ashton Drive
Oakville, Ontario

L6H 6Z4
Canada


Upcoming Events

  • Baby Time - Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • PD Day: Fidget Spinners - Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Baby Time - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00 am - 10:30 am