Events for August 27 , 2018

DateTimeEvent
Sunday, May 20, 2018
to
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
All DayOakville Public Library - White Oaks - Closed
Oakville Public Library, White Oaks Branch, Oakville
Thursday, June 21, 2018
to
Monday, October 8, 2018
All DayAt Home in Bronte Muskoka Chair Outdoor Art Exhibit
Bronte Heritage Waterfront Park, Oakville ON
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
to
Friday, September 7, 2018
All DayCross Ave Closed - Lyons Land to Speers
Cross Avenue, Oakville ON
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
to
Friday, September 21, 2018
12:00 amMunicipal Greenhouse closed
Municipal Green House, Oakville ON
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
to
Thursday, August 30, 2018
All DayDowntown Oakville Park Lot 1
Downtown Oakville Lot 1, Oakville ON
Monday, August 27, 201810:00 am - 8:00 pmOakville Public Swimming Pools - Open
Monday, August 27, 201811:00 am - 6:00 pmBronte Creek Provincial Pool - Open
Bronte Creek Provincial Park, Oakville Ontario
<<Sep 2018>>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Search

%d bloggers like this: