Ward 4 Debate Video – be an informed voter

2018 Mayoral Debates Ward 4 Debates
Ward 4 Debate Video – be an informed voter
Find Oakville's Cheapest Gas
Advertisement

About the Author

Nolan A Machan

Nolan A Machan

Nolan Machan is the Publisher of OakvilleNews.Org and has over 41 years of local Oakville knowledge. He is committed to providing Oakville residents with the most up-to-date information about our great town.

Latest posts (See all)

Ray Chisholm Election 2018 Ward 3 town councillor
Ray Chisholm Election 2018 Ward 3 town councillor
Advertisement

Here is the Ward 4 Debate on October 12, 2018. Since not all residents can attend debates, these videos provide information about each of the candidates running for:

  1. Town Councillor
  2. Town & Regional Councillor
  3. Boards of Education Trustees

Ward 4 Debate

Town Councillor Candidates

  1. Rohit Dhamija
    Cell: 905-334-4140
    ro@rohitdhamija.ca
    www.rohitdhamija.ca
  2. Ishrani Henry
    Cell: 905-484-0392
    contact@ishranihenry.ca
    www.ishranihenry.ca
  3. Muneezah Jawad
    Cell: 647-828-6222
    muneezah4oakville4@gmail.com
    www.muneezahjawad.com
  4. Michael John Langford
    Cell: 905-334-2665
    mjlangford@cogeco.ca
  5. Peter Longo
    Cell: 289-681-9808
    peter.longo058@sympatico.ca
    www.peterlongo.ca
  6. Susan Sheppard
    Home: 905-825-5133
    susan4ward4@gmail.com
    www.susansheppard.ca
  7. Nauman Waheed
    Cell: 647-544-2320
    Home: 905-847-5145
    naumanelection@gmail.com

Town and Regional Candidates

  1. Gordon Brennan
    Cell: 416-315-5208
    Home: 905-827-3894
    sbrennan@total.net
    www.votegordonbrennan.com
  2. Rob Cottingham
    Cell: 647-609-0258
    Rob.Cottingham@email.com
    www.keepingoakvillebeautiful.ca
  3. Allan Elgar
    Cell: 416-709-0082
    ajelgar@gmail.com
    www.elgar.ca

Public School Board Trustee Candidates

  1. Renzo Mesia
    Cell: 905-510-7920
    renzom95@yahoo.com
  2. Joanna Oliver
    joanna4trustee@gmail.com
    www.joannaoliver4trustee.ca

Catholic School Board Trustee Candidates

The Town of Oakville’s Catholic schools will be represented by three trustees

Additional Information:

Date of the Oakville municipal election is October 22, 2018.

Ray Chisholm Election 2018 Ward 3 town councillor
Advertisement
Ward 4 Debate

Image Credit: Town of Oakville

Ward 5 boundaries

  1. Southern boundary: QEW/403
  2. Western boundary: Bronte Road
  3. Northern boundary: Dundas Street from Bronte Road to Sixteen Mile Creek, and Upper Middle Road from Sixteen Mile Creek to one lot west of Nottinghill Gate
  4. Eastern boundary: Sixteen Mile Creek from Dundas to Upper Middle Road, one lot west of Nottinghill Gate from Upper Middle Road to the QEW/403

Complete information about the Ontario Municipal Election

Oakville News does not endorse candidates.

Tags:

, , , , , , ,


Readers Comments (0)




Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

%d bloggers like this: