Ward 5 Debate Video – be an informed voter

Ward 3 Debate Ward 1 Debate Ward 5 Debate 2018 Municipal Ward Boundaries
Ward 5 Debate Video – be an informed voter
Find Oakville's Cheapest Gas
Advertisement

About the Author

Nolan A Machan

Nolan A Machan

Nolan Machan is the Publisher of OakvilleNews.Org and has over 41 years of local Oakville knowledge. He is committed to providing Oakville residents with the most up-to-date information about our great town.

Latest posts (See all)

Here is the Ward 5 Debate on October 4, 2018. Since not all residents can attend debates, these videos provide information about each of the candidates running for:

  1. Town Councillor
  2. Town & Regional Councillor
  3. Boards of Education Trustees

Ward 5 Debate


Town Councillor Candidates

  1. Marc Grant
    Cell: 289-430-0254
    marc@marcgrant.ca
    www.marcgrant.ca
  2. Sushila Pereira
    Cell: 905-822-0022
    1goodplan@gmail.com
    www.1goodplan.com
  3. Michael Reid
    Cell: 416-802-0518
    michaelreid4oakville@gmail.com
    www.michaelreid.info

Town & Regional Councillor Candidates

  1. Jeff Knoll
    Campaign line: 289-430-0260
    jeff@jeffknoll.ca
    www.jeffknoll.ca
  2. Ann Mulvale
    Cell: 289-216-0363
    ward5@annmulvale.ca
    www.annmulvale.ca
  3. Sheena Sandhu
    Cell: 905-616-7403
    s.sheena.oakville@gmail.com

Public School Board Trustee Candidates

  1. Tracey Ehl Harrison
    Cell: 289-259-9528
    tracey@traceyhdsbtrustee.com
    www.traceyhdsbtrustee.com
  2. Abdullahi Jama
    Cell: 416-827-0252
    jama_abdullah@hotmail.com
    www.electabdullahijama.ca
  3. Jerry Danes Kalata
    Home: 905-849-3663
  4. Hamzah Khan
    Cell: 289-400-1525
    khanfortrustee@gmail.com

Catholic School Board Trustee Candidates

The Town of Oakville’s Catholic schools will be represented by three trustees

Advertisement
  1. Peter DeRosa
    Cell: 416-938-2529
    peter@derosa4trustee.ca
    www.derosa4trustee.ca
  2. Nancy Guzzo
    Cell: 905-902-1000
  3. Helena Karabela
    Cell: 905-510-1849
    helena@karabela.ca
    www.karabela.ca
  4. Jeff Mamer
    Cell: 289-772-7555
    jeffmamertrustee@gmail.com
    www.jeffmamer.com
  5. Giuseppe Peritore
    peritore4trustee@gmail.com
  6. Anthony Quinn
    Home: 905-338-3919
    quinnhaltoncatholic@gmail.com
  7. Chris Saunders
    Cell: 905-580-5875
    saunders4trustee@gmail.com
    www.saunders4trustee.com
  8. Ante Skoko
    Cell: 647-829-8747
    skokohaltoncatholic@outlook.com
    www.skoko4trustee.com

Additional Information:

Date of the Oakville municipal election is October 22, 2018.

Ward 5 boundaries

  1. Northern boundary – Dundas Street
  2. Eastern boundary – Trafalgar Road
  3. Southern boundary – QEW/407
  4. Eastern boundary – 16 Mile Creek

Complete information about the Ontario Municipal Election

Oakville News does not endorse candidates.

Advertisement

Tags:

, , , ,


Readers Comments (0)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: